Nathalie
Nathalie de Frouville has a master degree in marketing and advertising. She developed during 15 years the portfolio of clients on the behalf of a british market research company. Then, passionated by Art and Artists, she created in 2013 a communication agency for companies, cultural institutions or Art Fair with a departement dedicated to Artists.

Sophie
Sophie Verchère headed the communications department of different industrial groups. In 2011 she decided to pursue her passion for art, she improved her knowledge with courses in the Louvre, the study of colors through heraldry and a degree at Drouot. Experiences in galleries, organisation of exhibitions and consultancy brought her to a solid knowledge of the art markets and its networks. In 2016, she decided to join the team and work with the NdF Agency on Art Coaching.

Kati
Catherine Borieworked for 20 years in the cultural and patronage sector mainly in the music business. The organization of events, consultancy and strategy linked to the artists and their careers are her main activities. Katy works since 2015 as a cultural engineer for NdF Agency.

rk-portrait-web

Roman Koenig
is photographer and video artist. Since 2016 he works at the NdF Agency making photo report during exhibitions and videos at events or Art Fairs. He also does artists portraits from the agency and their artworks.

Our
network

  • Stakeholders in art; collectors, galleries, curators,
  • Economic decision makers; companies in all sectors, sponsors
  • Artists; established and emerging
  • Press and media in France and abroad; print journalists, radio and web TV, editor, producer.
  • Market Research Companies.

Nathalie
Nathalie de Frouville a un diplôme de marketing/publicité au Celsa. Elle a développé pendant 15 ans le portefeuille de clients pour une société britannique d’études de marché. Puis, passionnée par l’Art et par les Artistes, elle crée en 2013 une société de conseil en communication auprès des entreprises et des institutions culturelles avec un pôle Agent d’Artistes.

Sophie

Sophie Verchère a dirigé pendant 15 ans  le service communication de différents groupes industriels et de services. En 2011, elle  perfectionne ses connaissances en art avec des cursus au Louvre, un diplôme de galeriste obtenu à Drouot et un DU d’exécutive coaching. Expérience en galerie, montage d’expositions, accompagnements de talents lui ont apporté une solide connaissance du marché et de ses réseaux. Depuis 2016, elle collabore avec NdF Agency pour l’art coaching.

Kati
Katy Borie travaille depuis 20 ans dans le secteur culturel et associatif dans le domaine de la musique. L’organisation d’évènements, le conseil et la stratégie liée aux artistes et à leur carrière sont ses activités principales. Katy a un diplôme d’ingéniérie culturelle à la Sorbonne et intervient depuis 2015 en tant qu’ingénieur culturel au sein de NdF Agency.

rk-portrait-web
Roman Koenig est photographe et vidéaste il apporte depuis 2016 ses compétences à la NdF Agency avec des reportages photos lors d’exposition ou encore la réalisation de vidéos lors d’un événement ou d’un salon. Les artistes de l’agence lui confient aussi les prises de vues de leurs oeuvres.

 

Le réseau
de l’agence

  • Les décideurs culturels ; collectionneurs, galeristes, curateurs,
  • Les décideurs économiques ; entreprises de tous les secteurs, mécènes,
  • Les artistes ; reconnus et émergents,
  • La presse et les média en France et à l’International ; journalistes presse écrite, radio web et TV, rédacteur en chef, producteurs.
  • Instituts d’Etudes.